To To It's from ZBLOG, the introduction is written like this... Super perverted reminder, whoever is afraid of it. In response to someone's call, this plugin is permanently free. This plug-in is used to treat procrastination. Before opening, please publish a new article. Otherwise, you will be at your own risk (delete all articles). After opening it, don’t think about closing it. If you close it, you will be at your own risk (delete all articles). When the blog has not published a new article within 24 hours, this plugin will take effect. The consequence is to delete all articles. <br>
-------------------------------------------- ---------
Netizens reply: To To If there is anything to be afraid of, just delete a helloworld and delete it
Netizen Reply: To To It seems that there is a website that does this. You can delete the website program without leaving a message. https://www.thiswebsitewillselfdestruct.com/

Label: none